Holiday Joys
1:16 p.m. x 2002-12-01

Happy December. msleslie has made me an honorary transsexual. I'm really flattered and I'm proud of how far she has come in the last few months. How incredibly sweet is it of her to make lil ole me a part of the gang? I'm tickled and I don't wanna hear any hating because of it. Closed minded people aren't allowed in my diary, so those who do read me need to go give her a little love yourself. *wink wink hint hint*

I got my printer to work but I don't care for the way the pictures are coming out for the frames I'm giving as gifts. I guess people will just have to be happy with what they got and use the frame for better pictures of my kids at a later date.

I'm not looking forward to christmas at all. I really can't afford it and I feel bad that I can't give my kids the christmas they deserve because I am not financially or emotionally into it. I make it no secret that I despise Christmas. Had I had my D&C just 3 or 4 days later, I'd probably have nothing against the holiday, but every time I see a santa or something else related to christmas, I cringe.

At least I have a different tree this year, thanks to the intended parents for the surrogacy. I don't even have to decorate it because its a fiber optic tree with bulbs on it. That's a disappointment in a way because I have this ornament that mt parents got when they first got married that is really an air freshener and 33 years later, it still has scent to it. Out of all the things Christmas is supposed to stand for, and all of the supposedly positive aspects of Christmas, all I miss is a cheesy ornament with a picture of an old lady baking on it. I can't get to it unless I make an appointment with my landlord to go in the basement.

One word. Shitty.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host