101 things about me
2:33 p.m. x 2002-12-02

1. I was supposed to be named Angelique.

2. My dad didn't like it because it was too religious.

3. My first name came from my mom just liking it.

4. My dad thought it was because his middle name was Carl.

5. She never told him otherwise.

6. I would have one sister but she died at birth.

7. My daughter's middle name is her first name.

8. I have 3 kids.

9. My oldest, Brittany, got her name from a baby name book when I first started having sex because I thought I was pregnant.

10. She was born 3 years later.

11. My son is named after his dad.

12. I wanted to name him Cameron Lee.

13. When his dad goes psycho, he tells me to change Ronald's name.

14. I would if Ronald wasn't so proud of his name.

15. My younger daughter's first name came from someone who got killed by a drunk driver.

16. I gave her the spelling of 'Kimberley' because everyone spelled her name like that before she was born and I thought it would be easier for her.

17. When she was born, everyone started spelling it 'Kimberly' which is wrong for her, but the right way to spell it.

18. I've had 5 miscarriages.

19. One could have cost me my life.

20. That one ended in a D&C 3 days before Christmas.

21. I have hated Christmas ever since.

22. The closest thing to Christmas spirit that I get is shopping fever.

23. I am still broke from last Christmas.

24. I don't like holidays.

25. My dad died in 1999.

26. I threw Ron out for the first time in 1999.

27. I took him back 2 months later.

28. He got me to cash my savings bonds and used it to file for divorce 2 months after that.

29. I took him back again.

30. I spent most of my married life wishing I was dead.

31. I also lost a baby in 1999.

32. I hated 1999.

33. I was supposed to graduate in 1997.

34. I dropped out in 1995.

35. I don't have a GED.

36. The most I've made per hour was $9.

37. It is at my current job.

38. That includes an attendance bonus.

39. It also includes an incentive for being at the top of my team for sales.

40. I only got it on one paycheck.

41. I got a raise on my base pay 2 weeks ago.

42. I have been at my job for a year.

43. That is why I got the raise.

44. I only updated this diary 5 times in 2005.

45. I am sleeping with my ex-boyfriend.

46. We're closer now than when we were together.

47. I enjoy sex.

48. I had it today.

49. I'm bisexual.

50. I don't act on it anymore.

51. I am happy in my current arrangement.

52. I have been told that I'm too affectionate and I cling too much.

53. This was by men.

54. I've been bisexual for as long as I can remember.

55. I just didn't realize it til later.

56. Being bisexual doesn't mean I like threesomes to turn some horny man on.

57. I moved to Ohio in June of 2003.

58. I moved back to Illinois in December 2004.

59. I'm currently updating this page.

60. Today's date is March 24, 2006.

61. It is exactly 2 years and 2 months since I last updated this page.

62. I have cable.

63. My favorite TV show is Golden Girls.

64. My favorite movie is Bridges of Madison County.

65. I've had sex with 19 people.

66. I am not proud of this fact.

67. Most of the people I've dated have dated me more than once.

68. My cousin Alicia thinks every guy she looks at is her one and only true love.

69. All hail to the almighty number.

70. She breaks up with them after accusing her of beating on her.

71. The guy I first had sex with used to say that 71 was a 69 with a finger up each others' asses.

72. I never allowed him to demonstrate.

73. The first guy I had sex with resembled a cross between a horse and Goofy.

74. I don't think Brad Pitt is cute.

75. I think butchy girls are hot, as long as they don't look like buff men.

76. I used to go to Hot Topic just to look at a girl with orange hair.

77. She has a masculine girlfriend.

78. My gaydar sensed that a woman at Family Dollar is gay.

79. I saw her at 2 gay bars in Nov 2002.

80. One of my favorite songs is Bother by Stone Sour.

81. The lead singer is Corey Taylor.

82. He is also in Slipknot.

83. I often feel inadequate.

84. I used to think I was ugly.

85. I still have my moments.

86. The previous edition of this page had a lot to do with my sex life.

87. I have lived in 21 homes in my life.

88. Two of the previous homes can be seen out the living room of the home I live in now.

89. I still dream of the place I grew up in the longest when I have to pee.

90. When I see myself in that bathroom, I know to wake up.

91. I have been in true love more than once.

92. I am now and won't tell him.

93. This is getting hard.

94. I did one of these in my other diary too.

95. It was easier than this one.

96. My cousins all think they're pimps.

97. They're really just losers.

98. My family enjoys bathroom humor.

99. My mom breaks the rules at my house to break wind at the table.

100. I used to think it was normal.

101. Now it turns my stomach.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host