the abc's of me
5:16 p.m. x 2003-10-19

This is stolen from Amy and seems to be the fad for today so hey, why not?

A - Act your age: I'm 27.

B - Boyfriend: sort of.

C - Chore you hate: laundry

D - Dad's name: Harvey

E - Essential make up item: Does deodorant count?

F - Favorite actor: probably Tom Hanks

G - Gold or silver: Gold

H � Height: 5'5"

I - Instruments you play: none now but I played the recorder in grade school and wanted to play the clarinet or the sax in high school but didn't. That's as close as I get.

J - Job title: customer service rep/mommy

K � Kids: Brittany - 9, Ronald - 7, Kimberley - 4

L - Living arrangements: Rent land, but own the trailer that sits on it.

M - Mom's name: marsha

N - Number of people you've slept with: 19

O - Overnight hospital stays: 4. My own birth and the births of my three kids

P - Phobia: vaccuums, heights

Q - Quote you like: If you're not weird, you're normal and normal is boring so you might as well be weird.

R - Religious affiliation: I believe in God but not organized religion.

S - Siblings: one half-brother, 2 stepsisters and a stepbrother.

T - Time you wake up: 6

U - Unique habit: playing with my bottom lip when I'm thinking.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: swiss chard

W - Worst habit: smoking

X - X-rays you've had: chest x-rays, oral x-rays, and a couple on my legs to check to see if they were broke as a kid.

Y - Yummy food you make: I have my apple pie recipe memorized for a reason and I make an awesome potato salad

Z - Zodiac Sign: capricorn

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host