angering ideas
4:41 p.m. x 2002-12-02

A general concensus has been made relating to Tabatha.

We have decided that Charlie probably didn't steal her money and he probably didn't steal Jon's digital scale. We suspect that she took the scale so she could sell weed and that she didn't get her money stolen.. she used it up and she's trying to get pity to get more.

I'm glad she's gone and when she makes her way back to Rockford, it has made it through the grape vine that she stole the car she's driving and she's gonna be sitting in jail.

She sure isn't welcome back here. She thinks the world owes her a living and I'm tired of it. I don't owe her anything and neither does my family. Her laziness and stupidity and greed aren't worth my losing my own kids. If she doesn't think any more of her own kids than that, its on her but I'm sick of this crap.

Boy oh boy am I glad she moved out and I'm going to go tell Jon what's up with his scale right now.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host