Hey there
4:45 p.m. x August 06, 2007

It seems as if nobody uses this anymore. Out of my friends on here, only 3 have updated within the past 3 months and only one does it regularly.
Still, I update from time to time because I don't want to lose my past words. In some ways I'd like to bury it all because I've changed so much over the years, but sometimes it's nice to reflect.
I have a livejournal that I use all of the time now and I sometimes use myspace if livejournal isn't working, but dear old diaryland has kind of been forgotten in the mix.
I'm just popping in to let anyone that may still read this that I am still alive but I find that I don't really have much to say. I've gotten it all out at my main journal, including a large public post to someone that should have been dealt with nearly 3 years ago and wasn't entirely. I've said all I need to say when it comes to getting stuff off my chest and I don't feel like writing a boring update to catch everyone up from February.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host