disclaimer
6:11 p.m. x 2002-12-02

I am bisexual and in the early days of this diary, I mentioned it a lot. I no longer act on it but will mention it from time to time. I am very happy with the man I am with and tend to talk about him a lot.

My entries may not always make sense. Sometimes I forget that you all might not know who I'm talking about. Don't feel like you can't ask if you're confused.

Basically, I am who I am. If you don't like that, its too bad. Nobody is forcing you to read my diary (unless, of course, I ask for a review.)

There are times that I may ramble. I might repeat myself. I might forget that I already talked about something a few entries back.

Also, when I get drunk, I have a habit of going to my diary to tell the whole world about it. I don't get out much but when I do, I feel everyone should know it. It happens. That's where most of my spelling errors come in. It won't be a nightly thing, or even a monthly thing, I promise.

This is not my first diary here. The other one closed due to lack of use and I haven't gotten around to writing to Andrew to reinstate it. If anyone shows a real interest in reading it, I will go ahead and do it, but to me it is like reading about someone else that I really don't miss so I don't bother.

I spend too much time on the computer and I'll admit it but most of the time, if I'm online I am up and down and cleaning and caring for the kids in between chat sessions and email checks.

I consider the majority of the people that read my diary very close friends, so if I happen to talk about them like I know them, that's why. In other cases, I do know the people.

When I get mad, I get spiteful. This is where I come to vent. That's why I have a diary.. to talk about my life and complain when I have to. That's how it is. That doesn't mean my life is awful. You're only seeing the things I think are important enough to take down. Most of the time my life is rather routine and I will go for days without updating, because of it. Other times, I may update 3 times in one day. It all depends on my mood.

I know my readers love me, so that'll be that. Don't like it, don't read it.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host