General update
6:33 p.m. x March 23, 2006

I've been sick all day. I've had the diarrhea since about noon but it finally let up around 4 and I was able to comfortably eat dinner. I think it was my version of that stomach flu that's been going around, since I tend to not vomit.
I'm off work til Monday so I haven't been out much and don't have much to update on. I've cleaned my house, seen Louie, and that's about it.
The kids are all doing fine. Brittany is excited over doing the ISAT tests this week, Ronald lost another tooth Tuesday, and Kimberley is coming up with some new quip everyday. Today, she said "I didn't want this backpack for Christmas. I wanted that firey thing. Oh well. Too bad, me. Too bad." It was too cute.
That's about it for me and my update. Not much to say, but that's a good thing. It's less stressful to have no news.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host