Grow a pair, Nancy
11:14 p.m. x November 17, 2007

I'm not going to mention any names here but this person will know who they are.
I told you to leave me alone, yet here you are. Once again, for the millionth time, if you weren't stalking me, you wouldn't be able to read this. I am not going to post overly personal information where you can read it because it's none of your fucking business. If I wanted you to read what I had to say, I would have continued to allow you access to my journal. I don't want anything to do with you. I am happy. I am happier without you in my life in any way, shape, or form. You're only being a pain in my ass. I know that's what you want, but the only lasting memory you're leaving me of you is how much of a jackass you are.
Go away. Go play with yourself in your bathrobe while you listen to Journey. You're a spineless pussy and I'm not wasting another iota of energy on you.
Go away!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host