Happy Fall!
12:30 a.m. x November 02, 2007

I'm still around. Halloween was good. Brittany was an angel, Ronald was Jason, and Kimberley was Dora. I was Aphrodite. They made out really well with the candy and had lots of fun.
Kimberley is doing wonderfully with Kindergarten. It's hard to believe that when I started off at diaryland, she was less than a year old and now she's going to be 6 on the 11th!
Ronald is in the 4th grade now and he has some motivation issues with homework but he's a very sweet boy. He puts the dog out to go potty without asking, he makes pots of coffee on the weekend without being asked, and he is so helpful. He has his moments but I couldn't ask for a better son.
Brittany is driving me nuts with puberty but she's turning into a beautiful young lady. I don't have much patience for tweens but I'm trying!
I mentioned the dog. We got him in July. He's a full bred chihuahua, named Mr. Barkles. I plan to get a female in the spring and breed them eventually. We still have two of the kitties, and they're fat and sassy as usual.
I'm still seeing the same guy, nothing new there. We're very comfortable with where we're at relationship-wise. He is trying to quit smoking so he's a little edgy but so far he hasn't been TOO bad. We'll see how that's going tomorrow when he gets paid and actually has the money to buy the cigarettes that he's trying not to have. I support him either way but it's nice not kissing an ashtray.
Hmm, what else?
I've gained weight so I have boobs! I am at the high end of the normal range for weight, so that's cool, and then I actually have cleavage so that's even better. It's nice to have the confidence boost. Not that I'm interested in several men or anything but it's nice to be a head turner for once. I imagine it will get old soon enough though.
Other than that, there's not much happening. Same shit, different day, but I'm still here and I'm still breathing!
And on that note, I hope you all had a great Halloween and I hope you enjoy the rest of your Fall. (Follow the links to see pictures.)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host