-
7:04 p.m. x May 18, 2006

I had a really fun midweek visit with Louie. We went to Denny's with Jes and Andy and then came back and had captain cokes. I had two. He had one. It made me really tired and made sex a little frustrating because I couldn't get off because certain areas were numb.
Afterward, he had me laughing with things he was saying for a good hour. I started falling asleep and I barely remember saying I'd give him head today. I never did get around to it, but that's okay. I got woke up by his upstairs neighbor hammering about 5 hours later and it took a while to get back to sleep but I finally did. I didn't get up til 12:30 and I took a shower, etc. Then we watched tv and did pretty much nothing for a while. He offered me cereal and had the cutest look on his face when he brought it back to me, like he was happy to be feeding me, kind of like the look a kid gets when they draw you a picture and you really like it. It was adorable. He played a video game for a while and he was sitting on the floor, up against the couch, so I laid behind him and was scratching the back of his neck. I was trying to make him horny but I learned that there's a little spot behind his ear that, if I scratch it a certain way, makes his tongue itch.
Then he put on the bunny ears and washed dishes and made dinner, and even hopped around a little bit. It was cute, but I guess you had to be there.
We walked to the gas station, and that's the only place we went today. We talked about stuff last night. Not relationship stuff. Just random stuff, but it was minor things that I think he needed someone to talk to about it with. It was stuff like his mom's surgery and whatnot. It was just nice because we don't really talk like that about stuff going on in his life. He gives me a daylog, basically, of events that have happened and that's about it. I don't know how to explain it, but it was nice to have him open up a little bit. It was probably helped by the alcohol but that's okay. I'm always unloading on him, in a somewhat emotionless way, and I like being there to return the favor.
Jes and andy stopped by shortly before I left because Andy is going to go play poker with Louie and his guy friends tonight. I would have stayed longer, since they got there right before I left, but I couldn't.
All in all, it was nice overnight. I didn't want to leave but I had to and he has his poker game tonight anyway. I won't get to see him again until Sunday because I have to work tomorrow and can't get off early because I can't afford to give up even an hour of my schedule, but working will help the time pass faster until then. He wants a haircut Sunday but otherwise, we don't have any plans.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host