I wonder if that kids say diary is still open
6:57 p.m. x May 11, 2006

Last night, Brittany came up to me and said "Mommy, I made my period go away." I looked at her weird, and she continued, "I asked Daddy a while back when I would start my period, and he said that I'd have to grow boobies and hair on my peepee first. I saw some hair on my peepee so I shaved it. Now I won't have my period."
After I sustained my laughter, I said "Do I have hair on mine, usually?" and we got around to the answer to that question being no. I said "I still have my period." She said "You do? I heard that it hurts" and I said "No, it doesn't hurt. It just feels like it's dripping. I get it every month, for about a week." She said "Every month!?"
I said "Yes. Every month, for about a week." She said "That's a lot of dripping!"
Then Ronald comes up and says "I don't want to drip that much." When I told him he's a boy and he won't have that problem, he said "Oh." and sulked off.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host