Reason 137 that myspace is overrated
9:16 p.m. x June 10, 2006

I have not been using myspace much. It's more of a popularity contest than anything and I lost interest. Besides, I got sick of the perverts. So... I got a livejournal.
Anyway, now they have a banner just above the log in where the burger king pops his head up.
The burger king terrifies me. He makes me want to cry and throw up. I am convinced he's going to come along some time and stand outside my window, and when I open the curtain, he will wave his hand over a dead cat that he's holding in his other hand and smile that plastic serial killer smile at me. It's scary shit, I tell ya.
Now I don't want to log in on myspace at all, let alone use it.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host