I can't believe I never said a word about it
2:21 p.m. x April 11, 2006

It's funny, I write about the dumbest things in here, but I went looking for an entry on a particular subject and couldn't find even a vague mention of the doctor's appointment. The reason I wanted to know was because they want proof that I lived in Ohio before they'll drop the bad check charge. They tried to fear me into paying it, but they can forget it, since I didn't write it. Therefore, I was looking for proof. I know I had an ultrasound on my ovaries in June of 2004, and the doctor is sending a letter with the dates I was seen for proof, but I was wondering how close it was to the date that the check was written. There's nothing. For all the stupid crap I write here, I can't believe I didn't write that. I obviously wouldn't have had my appointment that day because it was a Sunday, but I was still curious.
So, for those of you who didn't know, they found a cyst on my ovary in late May or early June of 2004 and I had an ultrasound on it, but it was nothing. The cyst eventually went away and it wasn't cancer. Still, it would have been nice to have written about it back then. I wonder what else you've missed out on here. Oops.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host