Quick update
2:26 p.m. x February 12, 2007

So it's been a couple of months.
Christmas went well. I was sick with what I assume was the stomach flu and that put a damper in things but all things considered, it still went well.
I had a good birthday. 28 doesn't feel much different than 27, but it does feel a lot closer to 30. I'm not quite ready for depends and geritol but I wouldn't mind a nap.
Late last month I started developing various types of icky tummy and it wouldn't let up. I felt like I had a horribly pulled muscle but got paranoid and went to the ER. They did a ct scan, thinking it was my appendix. It turned out to be my gall bladder. Not a major thing, but surgery is always a big deal. I'm glad it's gone though. I feel SO much better.
There's a trip to Minnesota planned for late March and beyond that, who knows. Kids are good, I'm good, my sweetie is good (He just turned 30 yesterday), and work is good. At least I think it is. I go back tomorrow. I still have the same job, put it that way. ha.
Anyway, I thought I should post a little update to let you all know that I'm doing well. I hope you're all well too.
Since I don't update this thing nearly enough, Happy Valentine's Day and probably Happy Easter too!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host