So much for this piece of ass, pervo.
3:02 p.m. x April 11, 2006

There's this guy I work with that seems to have a thing for me. He's not my type at all, even if I were available. He doesn't even excite me in that "something different than my type" way that sometimes happens. He's just bleh. I think I mentioned him in here a couple of months ago, in the category of "If they have to hit on me, can it least be people that don't make me want to vomit?"
I'll talk to him as a friend but not anything more than that. Anyway, he found out that I had a myspace and later found it. Then he messaged me and told me he had yahoo so I chatted with him for a while the other night. He had to work and I had to get to bed because of the kids, but Jes and I were mostly just letting his bullshit make us laugh. He got pretty blunt a few times but then passed it all off as a joke. He even tried to get me to give him my number. I said no, because I have a tracfone and need my minutes, but I wouldn't have given it to him anyway.
So he messaged me when I was gone on Sunday and asked if I was online, and I wrote to him yesterday saying that Sundays are a bad day to try to catch me, and he later answered me back. It started off with him saying he wants to break it off with his girlfriend (sure he does) and somehow it led to him saying that he'd like to get me drunk to see just how much I'd do. I said "I have 3 kids to think about. I can't spend my life in a stupor like my ancestors did. I don't think it's appropriate for an involved woman to get drunk alone with another guy anyway." He said he didn't see why women felt they had to restrict themselves so much, and I said "If Nicole went off and got drunk with some guy, how would you feel?"
His answer was "I have to run. Take care."

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host