just rambling on, as usual.
10:54 a.m. x April 30, 2004

I have to run errands today and I'm expected to go to Ronda's later. I need to get some laundry done and I prefer the dog be outside for that but part of me hopes it storms so I don't have to go. Remind me again that it's good to get out of the house. Thanks.

So, I was taking pictures last night and dropped my camera in the tub. I think it's pretty well fried so I'm going to have to get a new one. John feels really bad because the pictures were for him but I'm not holding him accountable at all. I guess I'll just use this as an excuse to get a point and shoot camera because that multiple pushing of the shutter button is a royal pain in the ass with kids. By the time the camera takes the picture, they're already across the room from where they were and I miss all the cute shots.

I'll probably head over to Wal-Mart and see what I can pick up for a reasonable price while I'm out running errands. I don't want to be rude and tell Ronda I don't feel like sitting there tonight though so I'm going to tell her I have to run my errands and need to leave by about 6:00. Yeah, that'll work.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host