-
10:51 a.m. x February 29, 2004

The rollercoaster crashed and burned.

I'm... not doing so hot. I look like hell but we'll blame it on allergies. Yup, that'll work.

I don't need to hear 'I told you so' because I've been telling myself that all weekend.

I think I'll leave it at that. I don't want to put him in an awkward position when he reads this. I'm going to need to write but I'm going to have to take some time away from this little white box and think it over first.

I don't want anyone disrespecting him or putting him down in any way. For as much as it hurts, it was probably one of the easiest break ups I've ever had. What I mean is that there was no fighting, no prolonged agony on either side, no spite, nothing like that. He's still one of my best friends and I won't have him disrespected.

I'll write more when I can.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host