Urgent message!
7:50 p.m. x September 24, 2004

Hey everybody, it's John again. Listen, I have not heard anything from Carla since last Thursday the 16th, and I am getting very worried. Her phone, as well as the one from her ex that she borrowed, are both cut off, and I don't know of another way to get in touch with her. If anybody has any info about how she's doing, please let me know by emailing me at [email protected] or contacting me via Yahoo IM, my ID being jasonbondshow.

And if you should be able to talk to her, please tell her to contact me any way she can. Tell her to call me collect if she has to. I miss her very much, and was hoping that she'd be able to pay her phone bill today, but I still haven't heard anything at all from her, and it has me very concerned, to say the least!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host