YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
7:55 p.m. x January 27, 2004

I finally got it!!!! Thanks to Barbara, since I stole the idea from her, I finally got this song on my layout. I have wanted it for months (probably since July). In fact, the day before Kyle disappeared off the face of the earth, he said he'd help me put it up. Now it has more meaning anyway, so double yay!

This is why I wanted a dolphin layout in the first place and I couldn't figure out how to host music. Now I know.

Oh, for those that can't handle the musical layouts, there's this little thing in your task bar that looks like a loud speaker. Click that and pull the switchy thing all the way down. I'm not taking it off til I'm bored with it.

Not to mention, my layout is purdy!

*big cheesy grins and bootie shaking dances around the room*

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host