my poor beebee
3:23 p.m. x 2003-12-10

I took Kimberley to McDonald's so she could get out the house. When we got done, I ordered happy meals to go for the other kids, for their after school snack and went on our way.

After we got back, the kids came in and were telling me this and that about school, you know how kids are. So I turn around because Kimmie's throwing a huge fit and she's got a coffee can hanging off her arm.

I opened a new can today and stuck the metal top inside the can before I threw it away but apparently it fell out of the trash and she got it. Well, she cut her finger and got blood everywhere. She's not going to need stitches but it's one of those shallow cuts that bleeds all over, ya know?

I don't think I've ever seen my littlest one bleed before, other than for heel pricks in the hospital and minor things. Poor kid!

So, meanwhile there's neighbors fighting outside, I assume over their son because she said "Give me my son!" and last I looked, while checking on my coffee that I just put on, she was throwing a hiking boot at the door.

I hear sirens. Gotta go watch!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host