I'm goin' blonde
11:58 a.m. x April 27, 2004

I ran a couple of errands today. I needed to get a couple of money orders and I had to put gas in the car.

We have a gas station where the attendant pumps the gas for you. I don't remember the exact name for that but I do know that doesn't happen very often these days. I just kinda stumbled on it. That was nice. I didn't have to get out of the car.

I'll be going there more often. I just didn't want to go to Citgo because it was packed so I went to BP and this guy comes out, asking how much I want to put in. Yes, that was basically the highlight of my day. Sad, I know.

So when I went to the store to get money orders, I picked up hair dye. I'm dying my hair blonde. I was bored. I don't know that it'll turn out. After all, last time I did it, it was a disaster. I have my usual burgundy on standby and I'll probably use it even if the blonde does turn out. If memory serves me right, blonde didn't work with my skintone and it didn't match my eyebrows. That was ten years ago but I'm sure it'll be about the same. Don't count on getting pictures of it. Just know I'm sitting here with blonde hairdye on my bleached and prepped hair.

Then I'm making hamburgers when I'm done because I'm hungry.

I have more that I want to say here so I'll probably be back but I don't know how to put it into words yet.

More later.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host