bored but happy
7:19 p.m. x 2003-01-10

I did more laundry than I care to discuss today. I was gone for 4 hours!

The backs of my legs hurt like they're bruised but they aren't so I don't know what's up with that. It was that way before the laundry though so that's not it.

I don't really have much more to say to give you all an update.

My mom seemed to have a good birthday. She got some candles and such from the girls at work and it seemed like she was happy. I let her go so other people could get through and didn't talk to her for long last night but at least I called, right?

Tanya got me the coolest T-shirt and bracelet for my birthday and I got an e-card about it today. As my aunt would say, Thanks toots!

So, I guess that's all for now. If it happens to be your birthday, happy birthday. If not, Happy Un-Birthday to you all!!!!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host