Your monkey, your muffin, You ain�t hidin nuthin� Your coochy, your flapper, You're showing off your snapper�..
8:15 p.m. x 2003-04-23

Joe just left a little bit ago. It was nice to see him. I was right. I felt more like seeing him once he got here. I'm not tired anymore either. I'll still probably go to bed earlier tonight though because my kids adapted to the time change fast and they'll be up earlier than they're usual early wake up time again tomorrow. As of right now Kimberley is in bed and I'm waiting on the older two to get home from church. I think I'll let them stay up til like 10 then go to bed when they do. Then again, I always say that. haha

My phone is dead. I don't mean the line. Just the actual phone. I don't know what's wrong with it but it isn't a cordless and it isn't very old so it should work. Anyway, my voicemail checker box thing works and its checking messages and the red light keeps flashing, so I stuck a little cardboard box on top of it. That helps my sanity. I'll go get a new phone tomorrow.

Okay, and one last thing. For those of you that are able, go download Camel Toe. It's listed as being done by the Bob and Tom band. I've heard that song so many times and it still cracks me up. Its good for a laugh. C'mon. Go do it. hehe

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host