Change is good, right?
11:41 a.m. x 2003-06-29

Well I'm home. I thought I'd be staying til Sunday night or something but it didn't work out that way and I got in (we got in) at about 2:00 this morning.

I had to say goodbye to my mom and Des and that was hard, but I did it. It isn't something I thought I could ever do, but I made it. It still isn't easy but I think its best.

I got about 2 1/2 hours of sleep from Friday night til last night so once I got to sleep, I didn't want to get up. The kids are all sick so they've been sleeping a lot too so that's a plus. They got this bug last night on the way home, or at least that's when it showed symptoms.

I kinda wanted to stay in Chicago today and go to Taste but we were both short on money, and I couldn't get ahold of Jon to see if he was going. Granted, for him to come get me, it would have been a pain but if I coulda talked him into it, I would have been willing to listen to Melissa whine and whimper because her stomach hurt and her hands were dirty. I wanted to go to Pride but dildo fucker isn't feeling particularly gay this week. So I did none of the above. Maybe next year (I think I said that last year).

Okay, so anyway, I'm back and tired as hell, even after all that sleep, and now for the rest of my life. Wow.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host