For Adults only
11:58 p.m. x 2002-12-13

Despite being sick, I've had a really good day.

Things have been cleared up in my personal life and I think that things will be okay with some problems that I had... that I caused, out of fear.

I did a really good deed for Jenn and KiKi so they can get a little more money for the trip to France. I bid on every item on Jenn's ebay auction that hadn't been bid on.

I got to watch my new movie, and I'm still in the process of it. Its a really good movie as far as the sex scenes go. The plot is a bit jumpy at first, but then it gets good later. The movie is just about over now.

And, since someone took my advice and posted an entry about piercings, I thought I'd give you all a sneak peek at mine. I plan to change it this weekend, but here's a picture of mine. You're getting fair warning so that if you don't want to look at my crotch, you don't have to. If you do, click on the link.

drumroll please...

...

...

If you're not 18 then you are not supposed to click this

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host