cyber perverts
2:54 p.m. x February 05, 2004

Once upon a time, in a land far away, you could go into yahoo chat, or any other chat program and if you wanted to talk parenting, you did. If you wanted to talk gardening, you did. The sex was pretty much reserved for the adult rooms, except for when you got a stray pervert wandering the cyber halls.

I went in, just for kicks, a little bit ago. I couldn't find a single user room for parenting, under parenting. If they had anything to do with children at all, it was molestation.

So I went to the yahoo parenting room, and tried to talk. Everyone was so wrpapped up in other perverts pm-ing them and complaining about it in the main chat room that I just got overlooked when I said something. Meanwhile, I got some Indian guy (no offense to those from India but there seems to be a small class of indian and arab men that surf these chat rooms and if you've ever been there, you know I'm right)

He kept bothering me, even to the point, apparently of adding me to his yahoo messenger, so eventually I got tired of him im's popping up on my screen, and said:

I'm guessing that you saw a white woman in a chat room and you thought "ooh! Free white girl I talk to she give me cyber pussy and I ask her be my wife in a far away country" Look, buster. I remember when I could go into a chat room for PARENTING and talk about my children, not get picked up on by perverted jackasses such as yourself. Take your cock and stuff it up your ass, then you won't be so lonely.

Ha!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host