My dream world
12:55 a.m. x March 05, 2004

People annoy the living shit out of me at times.

I want a little house in the country where there aren't any neighbors for miles, and it'd be set up so that the only time I have to leave the property is when I absolutely have to go to the store. I'd have a big vegetable garden and fruit trees and a cow and a chicken. I'd be a vegetarian so I didn't have to butcher my own animals, and I'd go to the grocery store maybe once a month, if I felt like it. The rest of the time, I'd stay on my property, reading and taking care of my animals/plants. I'd allow a select few people to come visit me but they'd have to write a letter first because there won't be a phone and there won't be internet. The mail carrier will be my only contact with the outside world until I decide it's time to go to the store again. And he'll be cute and horny so that I can get a little once in a while, when *I* feel like it.

Except for my kids, my few friends that I'd allow near me, and the horny mailman, everyone else can just go get fucked (and I don't mean that in a nice way).

Oh gosh, only in a perfect world.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host