explanation
2:07 p.m. x 2003-01-05

Okay, so there's that story I promised about Enus. Yes, that rhymes with penis.

I went with Kris, Jon, Tabatha, and my kids to Old Country Buffet for lunch yesterday and we're sitting there eating.

Out of nowhere, we here what sounds like someone yelling "Penis! Penis!" and we bust up laughing. All of a sudden there's this guy walking to the bussing station and I see his name tag. It says Enus.

Then Kris and Jon were trying to talk Ronald into going up to him and saying "Hey Enus, can I shake your penis?"

We laughed so hard we were in tears but of course I wasn't going to let Ronald go say it.

On top of that, there was some guy staring at Tabatha when she went up to get food so she had me go with and we were getting ice cream... we looked over and he was still staring, so she winks and says quietly "We're lesbians." I put my arm around her and faked like there was something going on between us but it backfired and the guy just started staring at me too.

I warned them that if he came over, I have enough gay pride to call out loudly "Hi! We're here from the association for gays and lesbians with children. How are you?"

It mighta scared the guy off but I didn't have to resort to that.

Anyway, Tabatha and I also had a long talk about family issues and things were said and spread around about both of us and pinned on other people and so on and it all goes back to my cousin Alicia so I'm extremely upset with her, as is Tabatha.

Some of the things were true but private, some were exaggerated, and some were just bold faced lies... and I, at least, have proof to back up what I was blamed for. Tabatha does too, actually.. its a long story and its really fucked up but that's why I didn't want to update yesterday.

Don't get me wrong, I love my cousin, but I don't have time for her to act like this. She doesn't seem to have changed one bit since she was about 12 and I'm doing everything I can to rise up and be an adult and not act the ass so I can't fall in that trap, family or not.

That's all I can say on that subject because some of the stuff that was exaggerated is really embarrassing but now you know why.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host