furniture anyone?
6:48 p.m. x 2003-08-05

Okay dudes and dudettes, if anyone needs or knows of anyone who needs furniture, and they (or you) live close enough to Akron, OH and have a way to haul it, please please please please let me know.

When I was at the er for my uti, I mentioned to this guy that I needed a bed for my son.. well now he has a bed that I got elsewhere plus this bed, and I have an extra couch (I already have 2), 2 armchairs, 2 rocking chairs, 3 end tables (I have 3), a coffee table (I have 1), a lamp, massive amounts of clothes that I don't need (can haul those to goodwill myself), and I don't even know what else. I'm very grateful to the guy for working this out but wow! If anyone can use it more than I can, please leave me a note.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host