goodnight
11:44 p.m. x 2003-09-25

Okay, so I was going to go to bed early tonight, but I always say that. I ended up working on a layout instead. It isn't on the layout site yet but when it is that'll make 5 new ones. Click here if you want to see.

I had a headache all day long and its still giving me twinges from time to time. My sugar dropped while I was sleeping, I guess, and I got wavy lines. Any time I get the lines, I get the head-in-a-vice to go along with it, and stress certainly isn't helping. Men suck!

(Okay, most of them anyway. I have too many male readers to stick them all in a sterotypical pile.)

I worked today but I had to come home early due to demon headache, and the kids were... kids when they got home.. which means they were loud and it felt like I was getting hit between the eyes with a hammer. Brittany was trying to be funny and said she was going to go get a wine cooler and hit me in the forehead with it.

Rather than jumping all over her case, I proceeded to finish peeing and simply stated "I think someone already did."

(That sounds more horrible than it is. I've drank one in 2 months and can't pawn them off on anyone. That'll teach me to buy stuff like mad when its on sale.)

I've got a whole list of "my ex-boyfriend sucks monkey cock" type songs on my playlist right now and I think I'm going to go back to giving the wall dirty looks and singing til I get tired enough to crash.

Better update tomorrow, I promise.

Goodnight.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host