I'm home
8:55 p.m. x 2003-04-22

I'm home. *yawn*

We went to Bob Evan's one day and ate, went to the zoo Friday (I got each of the kids a shirt, their dad got them hats to go with.), We also went shopping for Easter stuff Friday. Saturday we went to some guy's house so his family could meet the kids, and I met his girlfriend or whoever she is (wife maybe?) and we exchanged email addresses. Suday morning we did the Easter thing.

Each kid got one outfit and new shoes, plus milky way caramels, m&m's, jelly bellies, hershey's kisses, and a push pop. Ronald got a star shaped touch light. Brittany got a powerpuff girl bath set. Kimberley got a stuffed rabbit. They were all very excited. The tooth fairy bumped into the easter bunny (sorta) that night too because Brittany lost her 2nd tooth on Saturday. She got $5 for that.

Ronald carried his light around the whole weekend, Brittany covered everything in powerpuff girl glitter, and when Kimmie got her basket, she yelled "Oh boy boy boy!"

They asked if they could stay one more day so I cleared it with their dad and we did. We ended up going to the ground round for dinner last night.

That was my week in a nutshell. I'll spare ALL the details because it would take forever, but my next entry will have Easter pics on it.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host