Stop the madness
10:03 a.m. x 2003-04-09

Good God this year is going by too fast. April 9th already??

I wish I had a more interesting life to give you all. As of right now I'm calming down from my kids driving me nuts, since I sent them outside, and I just laid the baby down for a nap. This is my life, folks. Oh, and I can see my living room floor again. Yay!

I played Sims last night for the first time in a long time. Rocio was there with her ex-boyfriend, Bert. This other girl came in but she was a snot. She certainly didn't find the humor in Rocio asking me to pick out her wedgie. We blew bubbles for a long, long time and Bert was geekin. Rocio kept clapping. She was blown on bubbles. So was I for that matter. We ended up figuring out a way around the censors too. It was fun. I stayed for a couple of hours. Too bad Pheobi wasn't there.

So anyway, I went to bed at like 1:30 and got up at about 5. I could use a nap but when can't I?

I feel bad for making you click when I have nothing to say. I'll stop now.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host