Mother's Day
9:29 p.m. x May 09, 2004

I hope everyone had a nice Mother's Day. I had to work til 6 but I got flowers from my kids (their dad paid for them, they picked them out) and a card with $10 from my mom. I sent my mom a candle basket that Leslie made and sent from her homebased candle making business.

Here's a picture of the flowers.

There's a certain mom out there that has three very special little boys, two near her and another not so near. I don't have eloquent words to say and I can't come up with a poem or story or anything of the sort, but I just wanted to tell you I care and I love you like a sister. I may not always know what to say but it doesn't mean I don't care.

And on that bittersweet note, I'm out.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host