no nanowrimo 2003 certificate for me
8:51 p.m. x 2003-11-30

I want to be a good writer. I wish the thoughts could just flow into something meaningful. Something that wasn't daily droning.

I didn't finish NaNoWriMo. There is absolutely no way I can pour out 19,000 words about people that don't really exist in the next three hours. I lost interest in my characters early on. My novel sounded like someone else's daily droning.

I can write fairly good lesbian erotica but only when I'm very absorbed and very.. well, horny.

I wish I could intertwine song lyrics with my words so that I could emphasize meaning.

Maybe if I brush up on my writing skills, I can NaNo next year and finish. Just maybe, if I set my mind to it, I can do it.

I do know one thing. I could write some pretty good erotica right now. Darned amaretto sours!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host