Remind me again
10:31 p.m. x January 15, 2004

It feels like it should be like 1 a.m. at the very least, even though I'm not really tired. It just doesn't seem like 10:30!

I'm out of my slump, I think. For the first time in years, I used housework as an outlet instead of as something that got done less when I was upset. That definitely has advantages, as long as it doesn't become something that I only do when I'm upset because for the most part these days, I'm pretty damn happy!

Work is going okay, when they actually schedule me to be there, my house is coming together, I stick to my "to do list", and my kids have been behaving really good.

I can't update on my love life because I don't have one but that's peachy with me because I don't want one.

Life is good, the bills are paid, and I've got some damn good friends standing behind me in every section of my life.

What was I depressed about?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host