So there!
7:50 p.m. x 2003-09-21

You know what irks me?

I'm going to tell you anyway.

If you do a search for me me meee in msn's search engine, that stupid banner critic shit comes up before my actual diary does!

They say it's free speech but getting criticized in that method seems more like slander to me.

See, what gets me is that I know that banner was a bit lame but I also know that I had a very limited amount of views on it and nobody said anything about my other one on any banner site.


It looks better on a lighter background.

Not to mention, the guy said my diary sucked and I don't think that he even read it - plus, his diary is so boring and he's a hypocrite. When he first started he got all political about how he'd never drink and now he's quoted for saying he'd usually sit around and slam down a few beers at a party?

I know, I know. Shut up already! I can read your minds, but this irks me. Yes, I took it personally but now anyone coming via search engine is gonna see that shit before they even get the chance to judge my diary themselves.

Plus, that site is constantly bitching about Leslie Irene. Leave the poor girl alone already! She's paying for her banner views and what she pays for views is probably enough to cover at least 3 people's free memberships when they don't go gold.. people like her contribute extra to the site and I don't see why it's such a big deal.

If I had the time, I'd do a review site for reviewers (although I know there already is one) and I'd send people in undercover to request reviews from sites - and I'd do that one myself so I could tell them how much they SUCK! (and that their image is ugly, boring, and lacks any artistic taste)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host