umm yeah
8:34 a.m. x 2003-03-18

I hope everyone had a nice St Patty's Day. I did. I got an offline message from my cousin that came in last night some time but I got it this morning. That gives me a shitty "day after St Patty's day" because I can't stand her but oh well.

Again, I got up too early. I don't feel like doing shit. I'm not dressed, let alone do I have my shoes on. My bed isn't made and I didn't swish my toilet. I suck. There's dishes in my non-shiny sink. I need to get going on this. I think if I wasn't so tired.. I dunno. Anyway, I did my morning and afternoon routine ok yesterday but not my evening routine and the shiny sink thing is important.

Anyway, thank you sillers for surprising me with a gold membership. Now I can update any time I want. Unfortunately, I have nothing to write about. Nothing important anyway.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host