Just what I needed
3:10 p.m. x 2003-06-12

(Does anyone else's buddy list light up when they go to do an entry, even though nobdy has updated?)

Joe apparently got off work early today and came to get his key.

I tried to talk to him to maybe get some answers, but the words I wanted to say wouldn't come out, so it got me nowhere. I wish he would have just let me leave it on the counter when he was at work. I was working my way up to it.

I was in a pretty crappy mood last night, mostly about other things, but it cleared up today and I was pretty happy. So much for that.

I'm gonna go lay on my couch for a while. I don't feel like talking to anyone and there's only so much you can do outside of chatting when you're online. I don't feel like going through everything that was said. The more I think about it, the more my hindsight kicks in, and I'd rather just be alone.

He... seemed genuinely sorry to the point of me thinking there's a chance that he learned his lesson, but I just can't let it slide.

I just won't.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host