Merry Christmas 2003
12:01 a.m. x 2003-12-25

Santa just passed over Northeastern Ohio so those west of me better get those munchkins to sleep.

Merry Christmas to all of you. Thank you all for the notes and guestbook signings and e-cards and paper cards and gifts. It was really sweet of you!

I went to Walmart today for a few last minute things and it was worse than 6 a.m. on black Friday!! The funny thing was all the men stopping dead in their tracks every time they passed a display that said "Gifts for her." hehe

I had to go into sporting goods too, and there were all these women, especially in the hunting aisle, with confused looks on their faces.

Body language speaks volumes, I'm tellin' ya!

I've got a few more things to do, then I'm off to bed. Think Santa will drop back by after I go to sleep and leave me something?

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host