We be chillin at Carla's crib
11:16 a.m. x 2003-04-13

I had a really good time last night. We were going to go out last night but I gave Joe puppy dog eyes and slipped him the tongue and got my way and we stayed home. We weren't going to be out for long anyway.

I sent him out for drinks and chatted with Kim for a while. We had ordered a pizza for Destinee and it didn't show up for an hour and a half. I called and they had went to the wrong house. Obviously they don't know right from left but okay. It got here after I called and we were eating just fine til Des got a bite that tasted like vomit. No more of that.

We didn't drink much but it didn't take much. Joe passed out on the floor after we danced on chairs and tried to dance like my cousin Jon. We kept laughing at him because he had this funny grin on his face all night.

So anyway, I woke him up and we well.. you know. I'm glad he didn't puke on me or something but at the time I wasn't thinking about that. I could swear I was high on animal crackers before I ever had a drink, and I told Kim as much online too. I don't know what had me so hyper but something sure did.

Well we're going out to eat with my mom and having that early Easter dinner and I have to hop in the shower but I'll be back to update later, I think.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host