Dat gurl be straight up phat, aight? and a woo woo woo
3:42 p.m. x 2003-04-12

Damn good sex twice yesterday, and my stomach muscles hurt. That's all ya need to know. hehe

Oh, that and it'll probably happen again tonight.

My mom took Ronald for the night so its just us girls for right now til Joe comes back later. He had some stuff to do around his apartment and he needed another change of clothes for tomorrow since he didn't know we're going out with my mom tomorrow for an early Easter dinner.

I'm gonna miss him so much this coming week! Oh well, this is for the kids so I'll make the best of it.

Des and I took Brittany and Kimberley to the laudromat and McDonald's after my mom and Joe left. They were both really good. There was this old man there that kept saying how him and his wife would have my kids spoiled the minute they walked in the door. It was sweet. He'd tell Kimmie how cute she is and she'd just grin and babble. Funny thing is, I'm sure she knows it.

Ronald has been so good the last couple of days too. Sure, he's had his moments, but I'm really proud of him. The biggest thing is that I cut down on the sugar. He did go to the lady behind me and get a handful of candy today but that's all the sugar he had so it should be okay. If not, my mom said they'd be back. ha!

I'm still in a really good mood. I'm sure the sex (okay, the foreplay is really what did it) is a part of it but I think its mostly this weather. I have to wonder how many more times its going to snow though. This Illinois weather is nuts. Not that I didn't know that already but I thought I'd point it out.

So I updated. Now I'm going to go. Umm yeah.

P.S. You'd have to be here to understand the title of this entry.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host