I got it I got it
3:56 p.m. x 2003-05-27

Thank you, Sillers for the key-ute new layout! I had a couple problems but I fixed em all by myself and I think I'm ready for business. Let me know if I missed anything.

I'm tired. Its been a long weekend. Nothing really exciting, but still tiring. Highlight of the weekend was that I went out with Joe Sunday night.

I went to walmart yesterday and got new shoes, a rainbow purse, nail polish, cat food, *gasp* make-up, and I got a bra and underwear set, although I probably won't use the underwear. Still, (and one person knows this already) it was Mary Kate and Ashley brand. In other words, I had to get my bra from the kids section to get it to fit. I guess that guy that searched itty bitty titty came to the right place after all.

I didn't get around to it when I said I was going to, but in closing I'd like you all to go read this entry.

Its just awesome and so is the rest of his diary!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host