hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
2:24 p.m. x 2003-05-24

Its a lazy Saturday today. Nothing much going on. I saw Joe today but he's not staying the night because apparently he got the sick too (which is a good sign in my opinion).

I got a hair cut. No biggie. Just needed a trim. I'm still finding loose hair in the back from the clippers though. That sucks because my neck is itching so bad it feels like its on fire. Oh well. I don't look scruffy now. Next time around, I think I'll go for a bowl cut and let my hair grow long again, but ask me when I need a haircut. I could change my mind.

I know its too early but I'm thinking about dinner. Granted, I normally think about it for a about 4 hours before I do it, so maybe its good to start early, but regardless, I'm hungry.

I made a fruit salad today too. Yummy!

Okay, so I'm just being boring here.

I updated my websites a little because I was bored, and because the email addresses were a bit out of date on 2.

I've been tossing something around in my mind a lot lately, and if I decide to go for it, I'll fill you all in, but if I do its going to be a big big step in my life, and this time I'm going to watch out and go very slowly. No, I'm not getting married. haha

Oh, and I got hit on by a lesbian last night from Pennsylvania. I'm flattered but no thanks. I'm taken and she lives too far away.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host