Pat, get a damn life already!
9:22 p.m. x 2003-06-23

I was just sitting here with the urge to look up the last names of everyone from school in the Illinois inmate search.

The roommate of Ron's that introduced me to him, along with his girlfriend who was my best friend, is in prison. Not the friend.. but the guy. He was already in like twice, plus Vince and Bino saved his ass from a whole lot of prison time when he was a teenager and he went through this boot camp Lincoln's Challenge program.. anyway, he's in prison again for armed robbery. Under marks/scars/tattoos, is a tattoo of his son's name. Nice way to honor Josiah, don't ya think? Let's tattoo names of our children on us to show off to the prison guards. Umm yeah.

Might I add, this is also the guy that did my 2 tattoos.

Weird.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host