fo shizzle my nizzle
9:40 p.m. x 2003-06-23

Thanks to Helderheid for the snoopified link. I've re-done my last entry with it.

I wuz just sitting here wit da urge look up da last names of everyone from school in da Illinois inmate search n' shit.

The roommate of Ron's that introduced me tha dude's ass, along wit tha dude's brizzle who wuz my best cuz, is in da cage n' shit. Not da cuz n' shit. . but da fool n' shit. Tha dude wuz already in like twice, plus Vince 'n Bino saved tha dude's ass from a whole lot of da cage time when tha dude wuz a teenager 'n tha dude went through this boot camp Lincoln's Challenge program." . anyway, tha dude's in da cage again fo' armed robbery n' shit. Under marks/scars/tattoos, is a tattoo of tha dude's son's name." Nice way honor Josiah, don't ya think? Let's tattoo names of izzle shorties on us show off da da cage guards." Umm yeah, know what I'm sayin'?

Might I add, this is also da fool that did my 2 tattoos."

Weird n' shit.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host