agenda
10:27 a.m. x 2003-07-18

Excuse any possible typos, as my arms are numb. Don't ask.

I wanna sit here and veg out all day long because I'm tired. Since I can't go to sleep because of the kids, I'll just zone out instead. How many days has it been that I've been saying I should go do more laundry but haven't? Well add today to the list because I don't feel like it. Yes, I could drop it off like last week, but I don't want to do that either. I want to sit here in my red tank top and scooby doo boxers until the workforce forces me to put on real clothes and get off my ass. That's my agenda for the day. Nothing. I happen to like sitting here with no underwear on, thank you!

Well I was going to try to give a good update today but anything I write is going to be forced so maybe I'll come back later. It isn't like I pledged to do anything else today.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host