of all the cars
12:48 p.m. x 2003-01-29

I just thought I'd pop in to let you all know I am feeling a lot better. I still can't promise a daily update right now because I don't have much to say.

Kimberley is officially off the bottle now and, like mom, is a Krispy Kreme addict. My cousin got me 2 dozen Krispy Kremes. One was glazed and the other was chocolate covered. I don't care for the chocolate covered so I let my kids have them. She helped herself to 2 yesterday (for a 14 month old, this was a funny sight) and I gave her 2 for breakfast this morning in her playpen so I could doze a little bit more. (How lazy is that, I know)

Someone stole my lumina last night. Of all the cars in the lot, they picked that one. I guess because the doors weren't locked and the key wasn't in it. Anyway, it was found on Auburn street abandoned and the tire had fallen off (one of many reasons why I was scared to drive it.)

I find that funny though. There's a chevy truck, an older Mercedes, a LeSabre, and a Cavalier that might not run better but it wasn't gonna lose any wheels any time soon... and they took the one that had a broken strut, either broken CV joint or loose lug nuts, door that didn't open from the outside, trunk that had to be bungeed shut, and smached in rear end. It had to have been teenagers.

Anyway, its at the impound yard and I plan to leave it there because its easier than bringing it back here and I don't want it anyhow.

Other than that, its been dishes, diapers, laundry and long talks with my best friend. Life is good but not entertaining just yet.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host