I'm around here somewhere
11:23 p.m. x July 27, 2004

Well, let's see if I have a good update in me. I've been saying I'm going to write everyday, but then I don't.

I miss John like crazy. It's been two weeks since we were together in North Carolina, and it feels like ages ago. Two weeks ago tonight, we were in Greensboro watching Sarah deejay at Shooters. Sigh.

I can't wait til June of next year. The moving date is set for June 20th, and then I don't have to miss him at all because he'll be there any time I want him to be, not counting when we're working and/or at school, of course.

I got my phone back and that does help some, though.

The kids are doing fine. Kimberley is really turning into a little person. I mean, she's always been a little person, but it's getting to where I can have conversations with her and stuff. Tonight she came into the kitchen and said "Where my cup go? Where my cup go?" and I said "I don't know. Why don't you tell me." so she said "It in the dishes washer." Maybe ya had to be there but I thought it was cute.

Ronald's finally starting to calm down a little bit. He was always my destructive one that bounced off the walls when he wasn't writing on them, and he still has his moments but it's better than it was. They take turns on the computer everyday, and he got his turn today. He's obviously starting inventive spelling, and my history has things like disnneycanll.com (disneychannel.com).

Brittany's doing good but she's going through this stage where she wants to be popular, but she thinks that popular is talking like you're snooty and walking.. well, like a floosy. She doesn't understand the way her walking comes across but it still does. It's funny in moderation but when she's walking with her hips swinging and I'm trying to get to the kitchen to stir dinner, it's a little irritating. She's still trying to run off down the street every chance she gets but it does seem to be getting a little better.

Work is dull and boring as always. I'm looking for a new job, so keep your fingers crossed for me.

Otherwise, unless I was to update you on what I'm watching on tv, that covers everything I'm willing to write about right now. It's getting close to midnight and I need to get to sleep now that I finished everything on my list.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host