aunt and latinos
3:39 a.m. x 2003-02-09

Mu Great Aunt is in the hospital with pneumonia. I went with my mom and saw her, even though she said "I don't ecpect anyone to go out in the cold to see me.", and we got her stuff from the gift shop. She told my mom "You don't have to bring me flowers. I'd just kill em anyway." so my mom got her artificial flowers and I got her a ceramic angel. When we gave them to her, we told her "Here, ya can't kill these."

It got her to laugh anyway. She's not that bad off really, as far as I can tell. She just needs some rest more than anything, which is why we didn't stay all that long. She is on some steroid medicine that my Great Grandma (her mom) and her daughter in law were on. Cyndi used the medicine as an excuse for getting overweight but she was overweight before she started taking that pill, got bigger during, and when they took her off it, she got even bigger. All it was was an excuse because she faked a back injury because she's lazy... and she sits in front of the TV and eats all day. Anyway, what I was getting at was that since my aunt is on it, she's worried that it will kill her or do some damage somehow. Also, her blood sugar was high and she's worried about diabetes. It could be infection, but then it could be diabetes too. It all depends I guess. It runs in my family a lot.

So anyway, my aunt should be okay.

I had the opportunity to get a booty call from this hot-as-fuck Latino guy tonight but I missed my chance because I'm too damn shy. I think I'm going to kick myself and go to sleep before I fall asleep right here.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host