the evidence
7:13 p.m. x 2003-02-06

I talked to Tabatha again about this whole mess. She said he told her "Well, I don't think of Brittany like that but in 20 years, who knows. I didn't think of you like that when you were little, but then I did tell your mother that I wanted to be the one to break you in when you were a teenager because your first time should be with the person that loves you the most."

It makes me want to puke.

And here is one of the poems he wrote to her. I wasn't going to include it but I changed my mind. He's a fucker and the whole world needs to know it.

Again, I'd like to say that I did not write this and this is not my opinion.

"Your beauty is unrivaled,

by anyone on this earth.

And all the gold and diamonds,

could not match your worth.

You are a rare and precious jewel,

so rare as to be unknown.

I worship and adore you,

please don't leave me alone.

You are the world to me,

you are my very universe.

The sun, the moon, the stars,

every love song and verse.

I know my love is unnatural,

and it makes you feel odd.

It was so for me at first,

and I asked why of God.

But I recieved no answer,

about why I feel this way.

But what happens will happen,

and I don't care what others say.

There as incest in the beginning,

of that there is no doubt.

For there was only one family,

so what's to fuss about?

I have never seen a passage,

anywhere in God's book.

That says it is wrong,

believe me, I have looked.

My mind has been tortured,

since first these thoughts began.

I thought my mind was sick,

that I was serving Satan's plan.

But now I know my heart is certain,

this law is strictly man's.

Now you know how I feel,

the ball is in your hands."

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host